GET YOUR NOVEMBER 18th VIRTUAL BINGO FACE ON

Bingo Sponsor

Who: Gary Fazio Bingo Caller. Ex President and CEO of Serta Simmons Bedding & Mattress Firm
When: Wednesday November 18, 2020
Times: 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 6 PM MST / 5 PM PST / 3 PM Hawaii
Number of Bingo Games: There will be 3 Bingo Games
And Raffle Prizes: Your bingo cards will be your raffle tickets
Where To Purchase Bingo Cards: www.seenamagowitzfoundation.org/bingo
(1) Bingo Card $20, (5) Cards $90. (13) Cards $200

Bingo Winner Prizes

Each of the 3 Bingo Winners Will Receive The Following Prizes

Bedding Package Valued At Over 1,300

“A Customizable PureCare Bedding Set” which includes
A 100 Tencil Sheet Set and ‘Two Sub-0 SoftCell Chill Pillows
Donated By PureCare

“Two Comfort Deluxe Pillows”
Donated By DreamFit

A Seena Magowitz Foundation Dryfit Jacket
Donated By NC Productions

Raffle Prizes

Premium Adjustable Galaxy Bed Donated By Customatic Technologies
Sets up in minutes. No tools needed. Head & Leg Lift by Wireless Remote.
Winner can choose preferred size. Shipped to winners home. Valued at $998.

“Bliss In A Bed Box” Valued at Over $1,500
Winner Can Choose Preferred Mattress Size
Donated By Eclipse International

Bottle of Hellman Family Vineyards Wine with 2 Wine Glass. Value $75.
Donated By Hellman Family Vineyards

(3) U-Bud Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds. Valued at $79 each.
Donated By Just Fashion IT

(6) $25 Gift Cards

SCHEDULE OF REMAINING 2020 VIRTUAL EVENTS


December 2020
Bingo Night: Thursday December 3
Celebration of Hope Gala: Friday December 4


Our Signature Sponsors

If you can’t join us, please consider a donation to help fight pancreatic cancer.

DONATE NOW

Follow Us With Virtual Event Updates

RSS
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram